1st Management Committee

  • President Tan Chin Hwee Terence
  • Vice-President Titus Lim Hsien Yong
  • Vice-President Nguyen Nhi Anh Tri
  • Secretary Chng Wei Yang
  • Treasurer Annabelle Ng Siow Shyen
  • Year 2 Student Representative Stefanie Rika Sidik
  • Year 3 Student Representative Marcella Purnadi
  • Year 4 Student Representative Wong Khai Hoe

Useful Links

AIChE Singapore Local Section:
AIChE NUS Student Chapter on AIChE.Org:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: